Wendy Higgins, Author

Sweet Temptation playlist

Links take you to Youtube.com

Chapter Headers:

“Bite My Tongue” by You Me At Six
“Break Your Heart” by Taio Cruz
“Casual Sex” by My Darkest Days
“Down In The Valley” by The Head and The Heart
“Murder On The Radio” by My Favorite Highway
“I’m Not The One” by 3oh!3
“Undressed” by Kim Cesarion
“Born To Die” by Lana Del Rey
“Hero/Heroine” by Boys Like Girls
“Like Sugar” by Matchbox 20
“Voodoo Doll” by 5 Seconds of Summer
“Demons” by Imagine Dragons
“Save Yourself” by My Darkest Days
“Logan to Government Center” by Brand New
“Wicked Game” by Chris Isaak
“No Interruption” by Hoodie Allen
“Without You” by My Darkest Days
“Hospital For The Souls” by Bring Me The Horizon
“Before The Fall” by The Rescues
“My Demons” by Starset
“Let It Rock” by Kevin Rudolph
“Secret Love” by Hunter Hayes
“Monster” by Skillet
“Walk Away” by The Script
“Only Exception” by Paramore
“Aviation High” by Semi Precious Weapons
“Daylight” by Maroon 5
“Worth Dying For” by Rise Against
“Alive” by P.O.D.
“Sabotage” by Beastie Boys
“Hurricane” by MS MR
“Mad World” by Gary Jules
“The Only One” by Hot Chelle Rae
“Run” by Matt Nathanson & Jennifer Nettles of Sugarland
“Feel Again” by OneRepublic
“When You Can’t Sleep At Night” by Of Mice and Men
“Work Song” by Hozier
“Wrap Myself Around You” by Kill Hannah
“Angel With A Shotgun” by The Cab
“Drive” by Incubus
“Fancy” by Iggy Azalea
“Young Volcanoes” by Fall Out Boy
“Free Now” by Sleeping With Sirens

Mentioned within chapters:

“Sex and Candy” by Marcy Playground
“Bulls on Parade” by Rage Against The Machine
“I Knew You Were Trouble” by Taylor Swift
“What Makes You Beautiful” by One Direction
Nine Inch Nails (in general)